# AI**Se**n

## Neena Imam - Co-Chair

Peter O Donnell, Jr. Director of the O Donnell Data Science and Research Computing Institute

#### Rita Kirk - Co-Chair

William F. May Endowed Chair of the Maguire Center for Ethics and Public Responsibility; Professor, Corporate Communication and Public Affairs, Meadows School of the Arts

## **Corey Clark**

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Lyle School of Engineering; Deputy Director, Guildhall

#### Alida Liberman

Associate Professor and Altshuler Distinguished Teaching Professor, Department of Philosophy, Dedman College of Humanities and Sciences

## **Corey Brady**

Associate Professor, Department of Teaching and Learning, Simmons School of Education and Human Development; Director, SMU s Technologyhanced Immersive Learning Cluster; Associate Dean for Research and Outreach, ad interim

## Michael Hahsler

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Lyle School of Engineering

#### Rebekah (Beka) Miles

Susanna Wesley Centennial Professor of Practical Theology and Ethics, Altshuler Distinguished Teaching Professor, Perkins School of Theology

#### **Gabriel Mongaras**

SMU Undergraduate; Major computer science, statistics, mathematics, and data science; Hunt Leadership Scholar

#### Omer Ozak

Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Dedman College of Humanities and Sciences

#### Carla Reyes

Associate Professor of Law, Dedman School of Law

#### Jane Tan

Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Operations Management, Cox School of Business

#### Paige Ware

Associate Provost for Faculty Success; Professor, Department of Teaching and Learning, Simmons School of Education and Human Development