

Jason P. Nance (Chair), Judge James Noel Dean, Dedman School of Law

Vishal Ahuja, Associate Professor of Information Technology and Operations Management

Gauri Bhat, Associate Professor, Department of Accounting

Tucker Bridwell, SMU Board of Trustees

Jim Bryan, Associate Dean of BBA Undergraduate Program